Board Members

HeartKids WA Inc is run by a board elected annually by members at our Annual General Meeting. These roles are purely voluntary and non paying. They are made up of parents of HeartKids and individual professionals concerned with the high incidence of congenital heart defects who donate their time and experience to support HeartKids WA in its goals.

Our 2015/2016 Committee is as shown:

  • Chair: Jared Brotherston
  • Company Secretary: Suzanne Hillier
  • Treasurer: Clinton Ellison
  • Board Member: Ian Ashton
  • Board Member: Daryl King
  • Board Member: Ray Tinetti
  • Board Member: Steve Elliott
  • Board Member: Chris Arch
  • Board Member: Luke van der Beeke
  • Board Member: Robert Toms

Committee Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 6.00 pm

Regional Centres

Jean Elliott
P: 0438 042 659

Alisha Rocchi
P: 0437 117 714
Tanya McIvor
P: 0417 969 724

Alison McCallum
P: 0417 882 223

Kirstin Field
P: 0404 260 350
Monique Earl
P: 0407 920 899

Ariana Potts
P: 0410 487 664

Life Members

Lin Quinliven 1989
Edna Boyes 1989
Tanya Tinetti 1993
Adele Schober 2004
Dianne Lunt 2004
John Bignell 2009
Fran Maunton 2011
Cecilia Donovan 2011
Ray Tinetti 2012

Western Australia